Country Daypop

All-star collaborations are revealed for ‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’

All-star collaborations have been revealed for ‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’, the star-studded special hosted by country music stars Jimmie Allen and Elle King, and Entertainment Tonight‘s Rachel Smith. The five-hour broadcast will feature 50 back-to-back performances and cross multiple time zones live from Nashville; and will count down with the East Coast at midnight, keeping the party going through midnight Central Time with the city’s renowned Music Note Drop.

Collaborations throughout the night will include Jimmie Allen And Flo Rida, Kelsea Ballerini And Wynonna Judd, Sheryl Crow And Ashley McBryde, Steve Miller With King Calaway, Thomas Rhett With Riley Green, and Zac Brown Band With The War And Treaty.

The full lineup of artists set to perform includes Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, King Calaway, Sheryl Crow, Flo-Rida, Riley Green, Wynonna Judd, Elle King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Steve Miller, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Lainey Wilson, The War And Treaty, and Zac Brown Band.

‘New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’ will air live from Music City on Saturday, December 31st from 8-10 pm ET/PT and 10:30 pm-1:30 am ET/PT on the CBS Television Network, and stream live and on demand on Paramount+.

Editorial credit: Ron Adar /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *